Contact Us

 
For comments or questions, email us.
 
Lee Hartman
President | Hartman Newspapers & General Manager | The Fort Bend Herald
 
Clyde King
Chairman | Hartman Newspapers & Editor & Publisher | The Fort Bend Herald
cking@hartmannews.com
 
Executive Editor: Scott Reese Willey
swilley@fbherald.com

Sports Editor: Ryan Dunsmore
rdunsmore@fbherald.com

Advertising: John Oliver
joliver@fbherald.com

Advertising: Stefanie Bartlett
sbartlett@fbherald.com
 
Advertising: Ruby Polichino
ruby@fbherald.com

Circulation Manager: Lucia Cantu
lcantu@fbherald.com

News, Photos and Press Releases
newsroom@fbherald.com

Good Afternoon & Obituaries
newsroom@fbherald.com

Classified Ads
classad@fbherald.com