Back to School Scramble benefiting the Fort Bend Education Foundation

Golf “fore” education with the committee, L-R: Sue Chiang, Shefali Jhaveri, Stacy Bynes, King Banerjee, Claude Leatherwood, Executive Director Brenna Cosby, Gena Horak, John Wantuch, Co-Chair Jeremy Alberty, SWCC Michelle Crain, Co-Chair Chad Peterson, Ron Bailey, Kevin Anderson, Peggy Jackson, Irma Arreola, Farrah Sabouni, Wen Wing and Pat Houck.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.