Fort Bend County Fair Adult Creative Arts board members

The Fort Bend County Fair Creative Arts Department held its annual coffee to honor all the volunteers for the upcoming 2019 Fair. The 2019 Fort Bend County Fair Adult Creative Arts Board Members are top row, from left, Norm Nichols, Administration; Debbie Zwahr, President; Jackie Oberhoff, Administration; Theresa Hruby, Vice President; Cynthia McConathy, Treasurer; Lorraine Appello, Administration; Jan Abendroth, Administration; Dede Hoot, Administration; Kelly Boettcher, Historian; bottom row, from left, are Agnes Stephens, Publicity; Carolyn Jones, Secretary; Linda Nichols, Administration; Pat Herbert, Administration. Not pictured are Robin Zwahr, Floral Donation Coordinator; Amanda Elliott, Administration; Marni Peters, Administration; and Bevery Baumann, Parlimentarian.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Thank you for reading!

Please log in, or sign up for a new account and purchase a subscription to read or post comments.