Fort Bend Herald

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard
May 2, 2016

Joe Vasquez

Posted: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 12:00 am

    Celebration of Life services for Jose “Joe” Luis Vasquez, 47, of Richmond will be held 11 a.m. Thursday May 20, 2010 at the Church of Jesus Christ Latter-Day Saints, 9950 South Mason Road in Richmond. Burial will follow at Morton Cemetery in Richmond.

    Visitation will be held 5 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. Wednesday May 19, in the Chapel of Hernandez Funeral Home, 800 Fourth St. in Rosenberg, and again 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Thursday at the Church.

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

    You must be a subscriber in order to leave comments.

Obituary problems?

If there is a problem with the posting of an obituary you paid for, please email us at newsroom@fbherald.com. Please write "Obit Correction" in the subject line, and in the body of the email let us know the name of the obit, the error and the day it posted.

Tuesday 04/05/2016

Albert Charles Pavlock

Monday 04/04/2016

Emma V. Ramon

Friday 04/01/2016

Willa Fann Crout

Friday 03/25/2016

Freddie Dixson

Thursday 03/24/2016

Ralph Edward Rawlings, Jr.

Friday 03/18/2016

Mona Katherine Raley Booher

Thursday 03/10/2016

Lenora Ann Abston Richard Beserra

Saturday 03/05/2016

Delfino “Fino” Morales

Friday 03/04/2016

George “Alex” Alexander Robb Donald “Donny” Wayne Payne, Jr Eugene Perry Dianna Green Perry

Wednesday 03/02/2016

Aleshia Suzanne Faidley John B. (Ben) Blackmon

Tuesday 03/01/2016

Eugene Perry Remie Angeles Bernardo Jack Donald Hunter, Sr. Rosa Gamino Tijerina

Friday 02/26/2016

Mary Helen Phillips Orville T. Wornat

Wednesday 02/24/2016

Marianne Jeanette Sherman

Tuesday 02/23/2016

Marianne Jeanette Sherman

Tuesday 02/16/2016

Ronnie Loesch

Friday 02/12/2016

Eberardo “Eddie” Guerrero, Jr.

Wednesday 02/10/2016

Joseph Jay Martinez

Tuesday 02/09/2016

Linda “Bootsie” Eckelberg

Monday 02/08/2016

Charlie Lucas Zelaya Stanley Sykowski

Sunday 02/07/2016

Petra “Bertha” Arredondo Falcon Emma Pedraza Henry Edward “Sonny” Nemec

Friday 02/05/2016

Henry Edward “Sonny” Neme

Wednesday 02/03/2016

Georgia P. Natho

Tuesday 02/02/2016

Michael Vernon White Jr. Janie Alanis marriage licenses

Monday 02/01/2016

Mary Anne Andel Lipinski

Saturday 01/30/2016

Robert "Bob" Rosenbaum, Jr.

Wednesday 01/27/2016

Lee VanBrocklin Agripina Paez

Friday 01/22/2016

Adalberto Mata, Sr. Good News ‘Round the Grove

Thursday 01/21/2016

Benito Martinez “Big Man”

Wednesday 01/20/2016

Santiago Velasquez Charles Ray Simon Garcia Charles Ray Dirba Bernard Renken Crystal Ida Perez