Fort Bend Herald

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard
May 6, 2016

Edward Gracia

Posted: Saturday, March 24, 2012 9:39 am

Funeral services for Edward Lee Gracia, 59, of Rosenberg will be held at 10 a.m. Tuesday, March 27, 2012. at Church of Living Waters in Rosenberg with interment following at Greenlawn Memorial Park in Rosenberg.

A prayer service will be held at 7 p.m. Monday, March 26, 2012 at Caballero-Ryder Funeral Home in Rosenberg.

Subscription Required

An online service is needed to view this article in its entirety. You need an online service to view this article in its entirety.

Have an online subscription?

Login Now

Need an online subscription?

Subscribe

Login

  • Discuss

Welcome to the discussion.

1 comment:

    You must be a subscriber in order to leave comments.

  • The Lord's Kitchen posted at 11:09 am on Tue, Mar 27, 2012.

    The Lord's Kitchen Posts: 12

    i will never forget his smile or his kindness when i was growing up. he was in
    charge of the recycling of aluminum cans on the northside of rosenberg for some
    years. he seemed to always have a positive attitude. God bless him and his family.
    he will be missed...

     

Obituary problems?

If there is a problem with the posting of an obituary you paid for, please email us at newsroom@fbherald.com. Please write "Obit Correction" in the subject line, and in the body of the email let us know the name of the obit, the error and the day it posted.

Thursday 04/07/2016

Delfino R. Garza

Tuesday 04/05/2016

Albert Charles Pavlock

Monday 04/04/2016

Emma V. Ramon

Friday 04/01/2016

Willa Fann Crout

Friday 03/25/2016

Freddie Dixson

Thursday 03/24/2016

Ralph Edward Rawlings, Jr.

Friday 03/18/2016

Mona Katherine Raley Booher

Thursday 03/10/2016

Lenora Ann Abston Richard Beserra

Saturday 03/05/2016

Delfino “Fino” Morales

Friday 03/04/2016

George “Alex” Alexander Robb Donald “Donny” Wayne Payne, Jr Eugene Perry Dianna Green Perry

Wednesday 03/02/2016

Aleshia Suzanne Faidley John B. (Ben) Blackmon

Tuesday 03/01/2016

Eugene Perry Remie Angeles Bernardo Jack Donald Hunter, Sr. Rosa Gamino Tijerina

Friday 02/26/2016

Mary Helen Phillips Orville T. Wornat

Wednesday 02/24/2016

Marianne Jeanette Sherman

Tuesday 02/23/2016

Marianne Jeanette Sherman

Tuesday 02/16/2016

Ronnie Loesch

Friday 02/12/2016

Eberardo “Eddie” Guerrero, Jr.

Wednesday 02/10/2016

Joseph Jay Martinez

Tuesday 02/09/2016

Linda “Bootsie” Eckelberg

Monday 02/08/2016

Charlie Lucas Zelaya Stanley Sykowski

Sunday 02/07/2016

Petra “Bertha” Arredondo Falcon Emma Pedraza Henry Edward “Sonny” Nemec

Friday 02/05/2016

Henry Edward “Sonny” Neme

Wednesday 02/03/2016

Georgia P. Natho

Tuesday 02/02/2016

Michael Vernon White Jr. Janie Alanis marriage licenses

Monday 02/01/2016

Mary Anne Andel Lipinski

Saturday 01/30/2016

Robert "Bob" Rosenbaum, Jr.

Wednesday 01/27/2016

Lee VanBrocklin Agripina Paez

Friday 01/22/2016

Adalberto Mata, Sr. Good News ‘Round the Grove

Thursday 01/21/2016

Benito Martinez “Big Man”

Wednesday 01/20/2016

Santiago Velasquez Charles Ray Simon Garcia Charles Ray Dirba Bernard Renken